Please Don’t Panic

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

Ecoutez et téléchargez l’album Please Don’t Panic de Zoo Brazil Featuring Gina Turrner
14 piste(s) Trance sur 121 MusicStore, en MP3 HD et sans DRM.

[En] Zoo Brazil Biography Zoo Brazil, better known as John Andersson, was born on September 7th, 1976 and started producing and writing music since the age of 11. In the last 22 years John has steadily carved out a reputation for himself as one of dance music?s most innovative and respected producers. And with a back catalogue of more than a hundred singles under such monikers as Laid, Cuba Computers, Nars, The Kelly Project, The Wiggs and Outcold, this can hardly be considered a surprise. John’s work has appeared on some of the best record labels in the business, from Get Physical Music, Ministry of Sound and Renaissance, to Strictly Rhythm, Systematic and Yoshitoshi, to Tiesto´s Black Hole label and Armin van Buuren´s Armada Music to name a few. His music has also featured on major labels as EMI, Warner Music, Universal Music, Sony and Virgin. In the realm of pop music, John has seen much success as a song writer having written Kylie Minogue?s hit song « The One », which featured on her 2007 album ?X?. This album was recently nominated at the 51st annual US Grammy Awards for Best Electronic-Dance Album. ?X? was also nominated for a BRIT Award for Best International Album and to date has sold over 1.4 million copies. The song ?The One? was also chosen as one of the Best Pop Songs of 2008 by the San Francisco Chronicle. Enter 2009 and John continues to work with and remix some of electronic and pop music?s most influential artists including Moby, Tiësto, Fatboy Slim, Human League, Dannii Minogue and Nitin Sawhney, as well as a host of the most respected and credible underground status dance acts such as James Holden, Ian Pooley, Rex the Dog, Blaze, Dirty Vegas, Lo Fidelity Allstars, Zoot Woman-Stuart Price (Madonna’s producer) and many, many more. As Zoo Brazil, John also travels all over the world as a well known DJ. He has performed in established clubs including Ministry of Sound and Pacha, and he has played all the major underground clubs and festivals in Australia, Europe, USA and South America. 2010 is certainly going to be another amazing year for John Andersson, with new Zoo Brazil releases on Tiga’s Turbo label, Defected, Systematic, Steve Angello’s Size label, Joia, Renaissance, Nero and Dubfire’s SCI TEC label. Zoo Brazil will also have an artist album coming out on Tiësto?s Black Hole Recordings. Worldwide Management and Bookings : Dimitri@

Tracklist :

1 – There is hope (6:16) – Trance
2 – Empire (6:33) – Trance
3 – Manic (7:51) – Trance
4 – You can have it all (5:36) – Trance
5 – Locus (6:14) – Trance
6 – Rampage (6:08) – Trance
7 – Bang it! (5:40) – Trance
8 – Fix (7:03) – Trance
9 – Next (6:48) – Trance
10 – Copycat (6:35) – Trance
11 – Hilton nights (6:10) – Trance
12 – Drunk again (7:05) – Trance
13 – Students (digital bonus track) (6:02) – Trance
14 – Out of control (digital bonus track) (6:01) – Trance

La description de l’album Please Don’t Panic de Zoo Brazil Featuring Gina Turrner n’est pas disponible actuellement. Commentez cet album et gagnez des cartes de téléchargement gratuit et/ou des Ipods Apple.

About the Author